Studio Heer Danielstraat

Studios Heer Danielstraat
Address : Heer Danielstraat 29

Sat / Sun 13.00-18.00 h.

Open ateliers / Open studio’s:

  Bima Engels, www.bimaengels.com

 Daniella Wesseling, www.daniellawesseling.nl

 Femke Gerestein, www.femkegerestein.nl

 Niki Murphy, www.nikimurphy.nl

 Ries Groen, www.facebook.com/ries.groen

Rik Davids, www.rikdavids.nl

 Yvonne Beelen, www.ytopia.nl & www.collectiony.earth

 Peter Hengst, http://www.peterhengst.nl/

Gastkunstenaars in het atelier van Bima Engels/ Guest artists in studio Bima Engels:

 Gabriel Punkenhofer, www.instagram.com/punky.g

 Iris Bergman, www.irisbergman.com

Rik Davids, www.rikdavids.nl

 Wil Jansen, www.wiljansen.com