Studio’s HEER DANIELSTRAAT

Heer Danielstraat 29                                                                                                         

Only open on Sun 10th of November  , 13.00-18.00 h.
17.30 h. borrel – afterparty

Open studio’s :

Bima Engels www.bimaengels.com;
Daniella Wesseling www.daniellawesseling.nl;                                                                            Douwe Halbertsma http://www.douwehalbertsma.nl
Femke Gerestein www.femkegerestein.nl;
Peter Hengst www.peterhengst.nl
P.H.W. Hoijmakers www.peterhoijmakers.nl;
Nancy Pigmans nancypigmans/rotterdamsekunstenaars.n;
Rik Davids www.rikdavids.nl;
Ries Groen;
Sonia Rijnhout www.soniarijnhout.nl;
Yvonne Beelen www.ytopia.nl en www.collectiony.earth

Guest artist in studio Niki Murphy :                                                                                                      

Wilma Kun http://www.wilmakun.com

Guest artists in studio Bima Engels :

Nina Fernande http://www.ninafernande.com                                                                                        Rik Davids http://www.rikdavids.nl                                                                                                           Ries Groen

 Also : visit Yvonne Beelens MAGATAMA shop . The ceramic shop full of soul.                                      Each piece is handcrafted and decorated with an embryo . The Japanese symbol for the soul.